My future profession

I don’t really understand who I wan to be. I have 3 variants` I can be data scientist, art director or psychologist.

I want to be a Data scientist, because I like math very much. I am interested in data science, it’s a very interesting profession. Data science is an interdisciplinary field that uses scientific methods, processes, algorithms and systems to extract knowledge and insights from noisy, structured and unstructured data, apply knowledge and actionable insights from data across a broad range of application domains.

I want to be an Art director, because I like to draw very much, it’s a kind of a hobby, I want to take this direction and I chose the most comfortable and interesting profession for me. I like to plan rooms, houses and restaurants so I think it would be a great profession for me.

And finally I want to be a psychologist, because I like to talk to people so much and I like to help them with their problems, I know many people who have big problems in their life I understand them even if I haven’t that many problems. I want to help people who lost the interest in their life.

I haven’t chosen any of them, but I think one of those 3 would be a perfect match for me.

Leave a comment